[Skip to main content]

The Meridian School • Garden Walk • Royston • Hertfordshire • SG8 7JH

tel: 01763 242236      email: office.meridian@rsat.org.uk

 

 

 

Term Dates

School Year 2016/2017:

School Year 2017/2018:

Autumn Term 2016
Training Day: Thursday 1 September
Training Day: Friday 2 September
Term starts: Monday 5 September
Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October
Training Day: Thursday 1 December
Occasional Day: Friday 2nd December
Term ends: Wednesday 21 December
Spring Term 2017
Term starts: Thursday 5 January
Half term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
Term ends: Friday 31 March
Summer Term 2017
Training Day: Tuesday 18 April
Term starts: Wednesday 19 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May
Half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Term ends: Friday 21 July
Training Day: Monday 24 July

 

Autumn Term 2017
Training Day: Monday 4 September
Term starts: Tuesday 5 September
Half term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Training Day: Thursday 30 November
Occasional Day: Friday 1 December
Term ends: Tuesday 19 December

 

Spring Term 2018
Term starts: Wednesday 3 January
Half term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Term ends: Friday 23 March
Summer Term 2018
Training Day: Monday 9 April
Term starts: Tuesday 10 April
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May
Half term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
Term ends: Friday 20 July

 



School hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8.00am - 4.30pm

Friday: 8.00am - 4.00pm

 

 

[Go back to the top of the page]